Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Trine Frederikke Kortland, Female, 25, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Trine Frederikke Kortland, Female, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 6th

About me

Hi everyone!
I’m looking for a sharehouse to move into in the beginning of july preferably close to Uni of Melbourne: Fitzroy, Northcote, Carlton north or Collingwood, CBD, Brunswick, but I’m also open for other areas. My max per week is around $250.

About me:
I’m 25 years old, from Copenhagen. I’m moving to Melbourne to study the rest of my masters in Communication studies and Computer Science. Besides studying, I’m working as a teacher and research assistant. I’ve been living in sharehouses since I was 17, and would describe myself as very tidy, clean, respectful, and economically reliable. I’m easygoing and love to cook and have beers with my housemates, but also need my own space where I can immerse myself in my studies.

Soooooo if you have a spare room in your sharehouse, please pm me.
Trine

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Trine Frederikke Kortland is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Trine Frederikke
Online Today
Verified:DenmarkWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Trine Frederikke Kortland in one of these rentals