Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Norman Park, Morningside, Hawthorne, Bulimba, Balmoral.

Killian, Male, 28, $210, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Killian, Male, 28

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm construction recruiter working your average Mon - Fri week and I'm looking for a new place to live and to meet new people.

I'm pretty active with BJJ during the week (when not injured) and I enjoy social time as much as I enjoy my own space. I like the great outdoors and also love slobbing on the sofa with a good netflix binge. I bloody love dogs too, so if you gotta dog, hola at me.

I like a clean place, enjoy cooking for others, and I'm pretty laid back, not about that drama for my home life.

I'm a Brit but Brissy is my home. Quite flexible with dates but sooner the better really.

I also have furniture going spare if need be, sofa, fridge and washer.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Killian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Killian in one of these rentals