Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Isaac, Male, 18, $175, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Isaac, Male, 18

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 16th

About me

I'm a really outgoing guy I like to meet new people and go on adventures.
I moved to Melbourne in January but I'd like to come back to Adelaide now. I've been living on my own since I was 17 and have matured and learnt a lot about living alone. I would consider myself a neat and responsible person.
I'm doing cert 4 in IT at tafe and would like to do UNI when it's finished.

I am currently on centrelink but I am actively looking for employment.
At the moment my rent is $250 weekly which is too much and I'd like somewhere around 150-175.

I'm a very social person and I'm usually always up for a chat. I like to go out with my friends and I see my family very frequently.
I have a small kitten named Daisy as well, happy to move in with pets but it's also possible for my parents to take care of my cat.

Hit me up I'd love to arrange a place to move into!
=)

Not fuss'd on where it is but I'd like it to be in the metropolitan area.

Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Isaac is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Isaac
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Isaac in one of these rentals