Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Beaudesert, South Brisbane, Ormeau, Jimboomba.

Will, Male, 35, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Will, Male, 35

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Clean, respectful, easy going and quiet. I own my own business driving a car carrier 6 days a week (most weeks), and spend most nights away, sleeping in my truck. I need a room for the odd night I am home and on (most) weekends. When I am home I usually go to bed fairly early as I get up very early for work. I am recently seperated from my partner. We have a 5 month old daughter together. My ex obviously looks after her full time and I will travel to visit her. I am currently saving for a house and I am dedicated to working hard to acheive this goal. I am not a party animal. I won't be out at all hours of the night and coming home drunk. I will not be bringing people over. I am social but I also enjoy my own company and being a bit of a recluse. I am very adaptable and easy to get along with and I respect the needs, privacy and wishes of others. I clean up after myself and take pride in a clean and tidy living space. I am polite, well spoken, well travelled and have good manners and think I would make a great flat mate.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Will is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Will in one of these rentals