Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Stanmore, Saint Peters, Newtown, Marrickville, Glebe, Enmore.

Emily

Early Bird19 year old, female
$280/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Emily

About me

I'm currently studying and working, so I probably won't be around the place all the time. In my spare time however I like to workout, read, binge watch netflix, go to gigs and nap. I'm by no means a slob but am also not OCD about things being immaculate at all times, I always leave the communal areas how I find them and keep my mess to myself. I'm cool if you're the kind of roommate that wants to hangout and chat and eat food and do stuff together or if you're the kind of roommate that just wants to do your own thing- either way I don't mind. If you have any concerns with my age making me too "immature" or "unreliable" to rent with, I can assure that I'm not a baby and I know how to look after myself and that in the two years that I've been living out of home I haven't once missed paying my rent or a bill.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Emily in one of these rentals on
Loading...