Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Ryde, Ryde, Rydalmere, Rhodes, Parramatta, Gladesville, Ermington, Drummoyne, Concord.

Maxine, Female, 24, $270, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Maxine, Female, 24

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I work as a manager at a cupcake shop in the inner west and will be resuming my degree part time at Western Sydney University at the end of July. I’ve lived in several share houses previously, so I interact well with most people but also understand and respect when people need their own space. I love to laugh and go out, but when I’m home I’m usually in my room or cleaning or cooking/baking. I’m pretty much an open book and will be able to tell if I can get along with someone the first time I meet them.

My current situation: I’m in a share house with 4 other people. I have my own room (3.5x6m), walk-in robe and ensuite with bills included at $280 per week.
Looking for: a large room (I have a queen size bed, two bedside tables, a desk, a chest of drawers, a tall boy and 2 bookshelves) with an ensuite or own bathroom for roughly the same price or a bit less if possible, including all bills and internet.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Maxine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Maxine in one of these rentals