Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Middle Park, Windsor, Toorak, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Albert Park.

Ben (23), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ben (23)

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I've just moved to Melbourne, from Sydney for a new job working as a content manager for a global marketing platform. I'm a social 23 year old male, mature for my age and can hold a conversation with just about anyone. With a background working in radio, I love a chat, have a sense of humor and enjoy my music of many genres.

I play american football and will be out of the house some weeknights for training and for games on weekend. I enjoy a drink while socializing with others on weekends and I'm after a room in a house of good down to earth fun people.

I'm working in Albert Park so a place with good transport or a clear bike path are handy. I've also got a 1974 Holden Kingswood I drive so off the street parking is a bonus but not a deal breaker.

Non smoker, healthy and active, very handy with fixing bits around a house and understand the etiquette of living with others. I'm ready to move in right away and available on weekends or after work to come say gday.

Hope I can be the housemate you're looking for!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.