Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Georgia, Female, 25, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Georgia, Female, 25

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I do not own a single "live, laugh, love" ornament (I can acquire one if this is an issue).

I am moving to Melbourne for work so I am definitely looking for a somewhat social house but I also respect the fact that we all occasionally need the time and space to sit on the floor of our bedrooms and contemplate our own existence in peace.

I enjoy wine, brie and Fleetwood Mac as much as the next socially awkward white girl and like to keep pretty active in my spare time, again, as much as the next socially awkward white girl.

I have lived in many a sharehouse before so am very on top of the dos and don'ts of shared living. My relationship with my current housemate is akin to a couple who has been married for 20 years but hasn't touched each other in 19. If you think you can fill his size 10 RM's, please let me know.

In terms of tangible benefits of inviting me into your home - I have a washing machine (if you require it, happy to store otherwise), and I can churn out pithy instagram captions on demand.

I'm moving to Melbourne late June but can stay with family initially so move date is fairly flexible.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent

Georgia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Georgia
Online 3 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Georgia in one of these rentals