Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mooloolaba, Maroochydore, Birtinya, Alexandra Headland.

Jemma (23), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jemma (23)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 month

Move date

Now

About me

Okay so my lease is coming to an end and I'm in desperate need to find somewhere that feels homely - PLEASE NOTE - THIS IS VERY TEMPORARY. Preferably want a place that is furnished, a bed will do just fine! Bills inclusive and no bond as this may only be max 4 weeks that I require a room. Unfortunately, I can’t commit to anything over that timeframe.
I work full time Sunday to Thursday and enjoy my free time to relax. I'm very respectful of others space and property so would hope to live with someone who is like-minded in that sense. I am very easy going, enjoy a bit of banter, clean and respectful. Let me know if you have something suited to help a gal out and I look forward to meeting you!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Jemma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jemma in one of these rentals