Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach.

Ed (37), $600, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ed (37)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$600pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Yeah - sorry about the photo... it's the only one easily accessible on my work computer! Have you seen that it looks like I'm missing a finger? Kind of like a Simpsons character.

Anyway, I'm Ed, 37, from the UK originally and been in Sydney for 5 years. I'm looking to live with one or two other people. I work full-time for a research agency in Darlinghurst, and I'm not at home too much as I'm probably out playing sport / meeting friends for a drink or dinner most nights a week.

Apart from that: quite into sport (watching rugby/ cricket; surfing & playing Padel - though don't worry - no-one else has heard of it either). I'm pretty sociable and would hope you are too... though that doesn't mean we need to spend all our time together; but would like to live in an atmosphere that feels friendly and inclusive. Which I guess is pretty normal!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.