Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Spring Hill, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City.

Tracey, Female, 30, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tracey, Female, 30

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey!

I'm moving to Brisbane on secondment from England (working full time in Financial Planning) in July and I'm looking for a place to stay for around 5 months.

I'm looking for a house/flat share as I don't know anyone in Brisbane and I thought it would be a good way of meeting people and hopefully making some friends.

I would love a place with walking distance to the city and with an outdoor pool...just because I would never get that in England and I plan to make the most of this opportunity! :)

I've lived in house shares before in England, I'm very respectable of peoples space, property and belongings and I'm also clean and tidy.

Although I do appreciate my own space, I am very sociable so it would be great to live with people who would be up for socialising, either at home or going out for dinner/drinks.

I'll be available to move in from 21st July. Ideally I would like to view the place and meet the house mates before signing up to anything and I'm sure likewise you would like to meet me before too! I arrive in Brisbane on 17th July so will be able to view places from 18th July.

If you think I would be a good fit for your place, please get in touch! :)

Also, if you would like to know more about me, just ask!

Thanks

Tracey

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.