Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Gabriel, Male, 27, $320, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Gabriel, Male, 27

Online Today

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

August 5th

About me

IMPORTANT: Not in Australia until August 2nd.

TL;DR Arriving in Australia first week of August for work. Looking for a room with on or off street parking. Less than 30 mins to Carlton. 25-35 year old flat mates.

Full version:

Third culture, house share trained guy moving from Europe to Melbourne for work.
Native in English and French.
University educated.

Work in Business Development. My office is in Carlton and I should be travelling quite regularly for work. Not a fan of commuting hence would like to live less than 30 mins away!

Into windsurfing, cars, music, the outdoors, hitting the gym, ramen, dim sum etc. Still enjoy a few drinks from time to time but not a party animal.

Looking for a clean and tidy friendly household of single, educated full time workers. Ages ranging from 25 to 35 ish. Preference for living with tenants only.

Preference for properties which have a lock up garage.
On or off street parking required.

Thanks for visiting.

Gabriel

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Gabriel on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Gabriel
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern IrelandWhat's this?
Free to Message

or