Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Valley View, Para Vista, Modbury, Klemzig, Hope Valley, Felixstow, Dudley Park, Campbelltown, Henley Beach, Hawthorn, Golden Grove, Adelaide.

Sean

Early Bird26 year old, male
$300/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Sean

About me

Hello,

My name is Sean and I'm from Manchester which is in the UK. I was raised in Scotland and spend 15 years there before coming to Australia on a working holiday visa.
I've been here for nearly a year and I'm about to start my second year which im excited for. I've worked across Australia on rail project's and I'm currently working on the NBN project. I install pits and pipe for the new internet which is to be rolled out across Adelaide and the surrounding suburbs. I enjoy working in construction and once my working holiday is finished I plan on studying here to hopefully one day be able to stay here.
I actively go to the gym and cook numerous creations in the kitchen to excite my tastebuds. I love cooking, rock climbing, being active, relaxing and having an awesome time.
I'm a very relaxed person but super energetic and easy going. If there's anything else you'd like to know about me please feel free to ask.

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Sean in one of these rentals on
Loading...