Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sabine, Female, 53, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sabine, Female, 53

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is Sabine and I am a friendly and respectfull person. Unfortunately due to a floor issue in my current appartment I have to move out when work construction will commence.
I am a landlord of a property in Perth myself and I will treat the place I live in with respect. I also run a cleaning business in Perth and you will get a very clean flatmate with me.
I do like a quite and relaxed place and wish to share it with a nice person.
No Alcoholics and druggies, had my share of that already.
I am working in the tourism Industry and it would be important to come home and be able and rest after a long day at work.
I do like sport, dancing and socialising but I will do that outsite my living space.
At home I like to rest and chill.
If anybody is a peacefull person, who like and cares for animals, nature and healthy living I would like to hear from you.
I do love dogs and would be happy to share with someone who has a dog, also happy to do free walks...

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Sabine on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Sabine
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 71%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or