Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northgate, Nundah, Chermside, Zillmere, Taigum.

Kat

Early Bird29 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

4 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Kat

About me

I am a 29 year old, outgoing, social, mindful, tidy, kind-hearted, free-spirited, well traveled person who gets on with absolutely everyone. I LOVE all animals and love being around different types of people. I'm a respectful person who is tidy and clean. I will be working full time, exercising, studying and socialising with friends. I'm vegan, but I'm also not one who will make you feel uncomfortable, I'm all about open-minded conversations. As long as I'm respected about my choices, I will never disrespect yours. I once lived in Brisbane before, 5 years ago and have returned because I loved it here! I have friends already but would love to expand my friend group! I love all (well, most) music, especially live. I've been travelling the world on my own for just over 5 years now and have lived in Aus, NZ, Canada and have traveled to a few places in between. I'm looking for a house to come home to that has love, comfort, good vibes and good energy. I'd love to gain a good friendship out of it too ☺️

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Kat in one of these rentals on
Loading...