Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
James, Female, 21, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

James, Female, 21

Online Today

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

December 1st

About me

I'm looking to start up a share house with 2 others who are interested in taking up a few environmentally friendly practices around the home. I'd love to be able to share with like minded people who are also all about creating a welcoming and comfortable space to live.

Other than having an interest in the environment I’d like housemates who are friendly, positive, respectful of other’s space and privacy, will keep common spaces tidy, but are also totally down for a chat and bit of socialising whether it’s with a beer, cuppa, or glass of wine in hand! :)

A little bit about myself: I’m a 21-year-old genderfluid person, studying Environmental Management at UQ. I’m definitely a bit of science and enviro nerd although I also love to explore my creative side by painting, sketching, and singing with a local community choir (swear it’s groovier than it sounds haha) in my spare time. Being a trans person, it is very important to me that housemates are open minded and lgbt+ friendly or from the community themselves.

My move date is also pretty flexible. I'm currently doing research in China but will be back in Brissie October 15th.

Please flick me a message and tell me a bit about what you're looking for if you're interested. I'd love to hear from you!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

James is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

James on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact James
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 75%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with James in one of these rentals