Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolooware, Sydney, Sutherland, Miranda, Kogarah, Cronulla, Caringbah.

Kelsey, Female, 21, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kelsey, Female, 21

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 month

Move date

Now

About me

hey there I am kelsey from Toronto, Canada. I Am here on a working visa and will be staying here until October and then going to do farm work so I can apply for a second year visa. I Love the beach, connecting with new people, and over all a really laid back type of gal. I am tidy by nature. I am spiritual and love to meditate and occasionally do some yoga. I love cooking. I love watching ted talks , reading , writing, painting, singing, dancing and I recently picked up guitar. I am all about meeting new people but I do respect others privacy. I am an extroverted, introvert!! by that I mean I love going out meeting people and hanging out but I also need alone time to recharge. would love to join a house of like minded individuals who don't mind an occasional cheeky wine and a laugh.

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Kelsey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kelsey in one of these rentals