Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, Highgate Hill, Brisbane City, West End, South Brisbane.

Alexandra (26) and Maria (26), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alexandra (26) and Maria (26)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hello

We are two danish study abroad students, who are looking forward to having a good time in Brisbane. We both are friendly girls, who are used to live with roommates in Copenhagen. We study Digital Design and Communication and is looking forward to come explore, experience and enjoy Australians many possibilities. We are going to study at Queensland University of Technology at Gardens Point. We are both 26 outgoing, relaxed and responsible girls, who take our studies serious as well as having time for fun on the side. We like to go to concerts, markets and outdoor activities.

We hope to find a calm place for the next 5 months where we can feel at home for the next half a year.

If you feel that we fit into your home do not hesitate to contact us (me). We are very flexible with dates etc.

Best regards

Maria and Alexandra

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Alexandra & Maria are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alexandra & Maria in one of these rentals