Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloomooloo, Rushcutters Bay, Potts Point, Paddington, Darlinghurst.

Jordan

Early Bird27 year old, male
$400/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jordan

About me

Hi! I'm Jordan, a 27 year old accountant working full time in the CBD.

In my free time I like to read, go to the gym/ yoga and play in a couple of social sports teams.

I'm after a quiet environment during the week as I tend to be up fairly early.

On weekends I love to catch up with my mates, usually for a few drinks, dinner or at some local brunch spots. I tend not to have guests over. Occasionally I have to isolate myself as I have a reasonable study load outside of work.

Although I am quite settled in Sydney and have my own seperate life, I prefer a place where I can make friends with my housemates as it makes for a more comfortable and homely environment. Usually down for a chat after work but understand when you need space.

Please DM if you think I may be a good fit as I am excited to hear from you!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Jordan in one of these rentals on
Loading...