Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown.

Nigel

Early Bird27 year old, male
$330/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Nigel

About me

I relocated to Australia in October 2017 after spending 7 years in Scotland where I went to university. I worked in Edinburgh for a year before moving to Rockhampton, Queensland where I was an ENT surgical registrar. I will be moving to Sydney for good in August, and will work at St Vincent's Hospital in Darlinghurst.

I am a very considerate and tidy housemate. I always make it a point to clean up after myself. I am social and outgoing, but equally, I respect my flatmates privacy and personal space.

I enjoy the outdoors and on the weekends I will most probably be at the beach, enjoying the sunshine. I enjoy the gym and keeping fit. I grew up with animals (even considered to be a veterinarian) - I grew up with dogs, cats, and sugar gliders so I do not mind living with animals if you have any.

Currently, I am also a Master's student at Sydney University in Ophthalmic Science.

I also understand the importance of paying rent/bills on time, so you will not have a problem with that.

Working full time
Student
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.

Preferred locations

Newtown, 2042
Teamup with Nigel in one of these rentals on
Loading...