Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thomastown, Montmorency, Hurstbridge, Heidelberg, Greensborough, Epping, Eltham, Doreen, Diamond Creek.

Kelsey

Early Bird28 year old, female
$150/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Kelsey

About me

Hi, I'm Kelsey :)

I'm a bit of hippy/goth hybrid, but friendly, down to earth and more approachable than I look.
I'm mindful and respect others when it comes to privacy, personal space and lives; but am also sociable, love having a laugh over a beverage or two, and sharing meals.

When I'm not working full time, I like to spend my free time with art projects, enjoying the company of my cat, or out visiting friends.

I love cooking vegan cuisine, and am a pro at cleaning up after myself!

Due to current housemates looking to move out, I am looking for somewhere relatively local, so I don't spend all my free time commuting to work. (We work to live, not the other way round, right?!)

Looking for housemate/s that are down to earth, have a great sense of humour, and don't mind the concept of sharing a roof with someone a little bit nerdy and odd :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Kelsey in one of these rentals on
Loading...