Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kristi, Female, 23, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kristi, Female, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

September 5th

About me

Hi there! I'm an American citizen moving from London after studying my BA in fashion design there for 3 years. I'm coming out to Australia to work as a lingerie/swimwear buying assistant in Sydney. I'll be working full-time during the week but am super excited to get to know Sydney and other parts of Australia as I've never been out there before. My position starts the 20th of August until the 20th of February and I will have no problem paying my rent/utilities on time. I'm tidy, positive, chilled out and easy to get along with. I'm not a smoker, a very relaxed social drinker and love illustrating, volleyball and cooking in my free time. While I appreciate time alone I love traveling and meeting others from different backgrounds/cultures. I'm not a party animal but very friendly and would love to get to know a new group of people in Aus! :)

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Kristi on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Kristi
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 88%
Verified:United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern IrelandWhat's this?
Free to Message

or