Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Chippendale, Surry Hills, Newtown, Camperdown, Alexandria, Bondi, Ultimo, Redfern, Glebe, Darlinghurst.

Minty, Male, 25, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Minty, Male, 25

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Came from somewhere far far away... called Perth. Now working full-time in Sydney.

My favourite things are traveling, Ultimate Frisbee, and casual snacking.

Hella social guy, I love making friends from around the world. I'm new to the city and hoping to meet some fun people. I'll be working during the week but like to go out on weekends. Always up for a drink and/or a chat, or a cheeky Frisbee toss, if you don't have one I've got you covered, I've got three ;) I'm not OCD or anything but I like to keep things neat and clean :)

Some other GOOD things about me:

Impeccable hygiene: Daily showers; range of deodorants/colognes

Adaptable to preferences of leaving toilet seat up or down

Good at making nicknames

Some NOT SO GOOD things about me:

Cooking experience currently limited to cheese toasties

Occasionally sing in the shower (but I do take requests)

If you think I'd be a good addition to your flat, of if you'd like to teamup and start a new flatshare I'd love to hear from you :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Minty is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Minty in one of these rentals