Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place
Laura, Female, 21, $200, Have pets, Smoker, and No children

Laura, Female, 21

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Laura, I'm 21 years old and I have a cat named Cleo so if you're allergic to cats I'm probably not for you sorry!

A bit about me; I'm a fairly quiet person so you don't have to worry about me throwing parties; but I love to have a beer and a hang.
I'm an artsy person who loves nature and craft and often holed up in my room working on something but I always welcome interruptions. I like to cook and I've been told I'm pretty okay at it and I'm always happy to cook for others; though I am a vegetarian so you'll have to cook up your own meat! But I have no problem living with people with different diets to me ๐Ÿ˜Š.

Cleo is an old girl at 12 but she's very chill and spends most of the day on the couch and loves a pat.

I have alot of furnishings including 3 couches, a dining table, a fridge, a kettle and toaster, two desks, an outdoor table set, a washing machine and two beanbags; so I have that pretty much covered ๐Ÿ˜‚.

I'm happy to get rid some of it if it won't fit in a new place.

I'm mainly looking to rent a new place with people because I have so much furniture so if you're interested in teaming up with me I'll be happy to hear from you!

Have pets
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Laura is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Laura
Online 4 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Laura in one of these rentals