Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Canterbury, Richmond, Hawthorn East, Hawthorn, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Camberwell, Burnley.

Sam

Early Bird29 year old, male
$270/wk

Rent budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Sam

About me

Hey guys, I'm a 29 year old guy from Melbourne who works full time bushland management. It's a 7am - 4pm gig with a 9 day fortnight. Outside of work I like to try to keep fit and healthy by getting outdoors mountain biking or hiking. I might get to the gym a couple of times a week but I'm not routine with that. I get out on weekends catching up with friends and exploring the bars and cafes around Melbourne. Other then that I'm into music so I like getting out to gigs and I also play the keyboard - I use it with headphones : ) If I'm feeling motivated, I'll spend a bit of time learning/writing music.

I'm a pretty clean and tidy person and not lazy with playing my part with house work. I'm reliable and on time with rent and bills and I'm genuinely an easy person to communicate with. I'm happy to socialise with housemates and I'm also content doing my own thing and know how to respect others space. I've lived in sharehouses before and know how to play my part. If I sound like somebody you could live with or you would like to know more then don't hesitate to contact me.

Cheers,

Sam

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent