Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Ryde, Parramatta, Ermington, Epping, Eastwood, Carlingford.

Megan, Female, 24, $220, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Megan, Female, 24

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a socialable, clean and tidy person. I work with people as a Recreation Therapist / Disability Support Worker full time.
I have an adorable dog that I take out for walks each day who is very affectionate. I will need to take her with me when I move.
I'm passionate about singing in my Gaelic Choir and playing my Ukulele (I try to practice each day).
My other hobbies include reading, listening to Audiobooks and Podcasts, cooking, watching Netflix and chilling, knitting and writing poetry.

I really like meeting new people but will occasionally need some alone time.
I have a very supportive boyfriend who will come over a few times a week to hang out with me. He's a nurse at the Children's Hospital I work at near Eastwood.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Megan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Megan in one of these rentals