Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Fitzroy North, Cremorne, Brunswick East, Richmond, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton, Abbotsford.

Kristopher (33), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kristopher (33)

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello,

My name is Kristopher and I am seeking a quiet and comfortable place to live. I am 33 years old and have just returned from living and working abroad in professional services.

When not working, I am often out in the community. I play country football and provide mentoring to students preparing to leave university. I am currently single but would not discount the possibility of meeting a Mrs K in the years to come.

I am generally a pretty friendly fella, and I think most people would attest to that. I've been a groomsman for a handful of good friends, and in a way, I hope that this provides some indication of the quality of my character.

I like to maintain a tidy home but I don't obsess over it. In my opinion, common courtesy and clear communication of wants, needs and boundaries are the key to successful shared living. I generally prefer to look after my own meal requirements but I don't mind getting down to the local pub for steak night.

On the weekends I try to get outdoors hiking, mountain biking, surfing, that sort of thing.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Kristopher is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kristopher in one of these rentals