Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Victoria Park, Subiaco, South Perth, Perth, North Perth, Mount Lawley, Leederville, Highgate, East Perth.

Scott, Male, 31, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Scott, Male, 31

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys,

LOOKING TO START A SHAREHOUSE / TEAM UPS

Im currently looking to rent a 4 bedroom house around the surronding suburbs of Perth. Im thinking around Vic Park, Kensington North & South Perth, Mt Lawley area to give you an idea but am open to other suggestions depending on what people are looking for.

Im just seeing whose currently looking for a room to rent in the next few weeks or somebody who wants to look for a house together. I havent got a house just yet but it would be nice to have some like minded people to move in when I do find it.

Abit about myself.....My names Scott, i'm 31 and originally from England. I moved to Perth last year from Melboune to open up my sales company and things couldnt have gone better. Im very well travelled, sociable, laid back and down to earth.

Im currently looking for like minded people to move into my house with me. Im out most of the day but I enjoy a chat when im home in the evenings and a beer at the weekend.

Im looking for people who are sociable and enjoy each others company. Id like this to be more of a socialble house rather than everyone just staying in their rooms!

If you think you would be a good fit please send me an email with a bit of a description of yourself and we can take it from there!!

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.....

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Scott is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Scott in one of these rentals