Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, North Melbourne, Northcote, Collingwood, Coburg, Clifton Hill, Brunswick.

Jake, Male, 25, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Jake, Male, 25

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there! My name is Jake and I am an aspiring actor, performance artist, and playwright. I grew up in country Victoria, but have called the northern suburbs of Melbourne home for nearly five years. I work as a theatre usher in the CBD, and will also be looking for another part time job as soon as I am able.
I enjoy getting nerdy about theatre, film, and TV, drinking wine, and staying social. I keep myself very busy with creative pursuits and would love to live with a group of fellow creatives/artists if possible, but I'm happy to see if I click with anyone!
I am gay, so an open-minded and queer-friendly place is an absolute must.
I am vegetarian, but that's a personal decision and I don't mind or judge what other people decide to eat.
I am currently overseas until 4th of July, but am more than happy for people to get in contact with me while I am here to try figure something out!

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jake is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jake in one of these rentals