Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Raby, Spring Farm, Smeaton Grange, Oran Park, Narellan, Mount Annan, Harrington Park, Gregory Hills, Gledswood Hills, Elderslie, Cobbitty, Camden.

Maddi, Female, 27, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Maddi, Female, 27

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey all!

I'm a veterinary medicine student at the Cobbity campus, and working as a vet nurse. I'm pretty quiet most of the time due to a heavy study load, but like to think I've hit a good middle ground with the work-life-balance thing; couple beers after uni or pub run are always on the books :). I'm at uni 9-4 Mon-Fri, and up in Sydney working most Saturdays and Sundays. I go to the gym most days after uni too. On days off, I like to try and get out to new scenic spots or just a good drive.

I do have a pet but no need to freak out- he's a lovely, lazy shingleback lizard called Max, who lives in a glass terrarium (in my room).

I'm looking for a share house to move into in early July, but can begin to pay rent asap (would just like to secure somewhere). I've lived out of home since I was 18 (27 now but I still get carded every.single.time, OK? :P) so I have an extensive rental history, and have never lost anything off my bond.
Musts: room 3x3 minimum with some space somewhere to store my other stuff. Not too keen on living with a family/children.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.