Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lauren

Free to message24 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Lauren

About me

Hi! I’m Lauren, I am 24 years old and after 3.5 years I’m moving back home to Adelaide from Melbourne in July.

I'll be starting full time at a veterinary clinic (I’m an animal lover) once I get to Adelaide.

I am pretty laidback but I certainly still like to fit in fun and laughter as much as I can. I'm ideally looking to live in a social house with a housemate/s who likes to have the occasional shared dinner or cheeseboard, walk, pilates class partner or TV show binge. That being said, I also respect boundaries and down time.

I'm super house proud, clean and tidy.

The catch: I have two cats, Henley and Hugo, who are both house-trained, know to use their litter boxes and that the only place for scratching is on their toys or their post. They love cuddles, their food and are both very chilled, loveable little gremlins. If you haven't gotten spooked, I'd like to reassure you that I'm very very conscious of my responsibility for them and ensure I clean up after them daily.

I've listed my move date as the 25th of July, however for the right fit I'd be able to commit sooner than this.

Send me a message if you think we'd get along. I'll be in Adelaide 9-13th July and back again permanently from the 25th of July for catch up (brunch please!) ☺️

Lauren

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...