Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, South Yarra, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Port Melbourne.

Marie-Luise (27), $330, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Marie-Luise (27)

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$330pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey everyone,

I'm a very open, friendly, helpful and positiv thinking person. Based on my cultural background, it is in my blood to be clean and tidy. I love to go out, be adventurous and explore the city, as well as to see as much of the world as possible :). One of my favorit things to do is sitting with good wine and food together and talk about people, the world and experiences. I have to admit, I do have a weakness for Netflix though :).

Since last year August I'm studying Master of Marketing at the Swinburne University and therefore, I also need some time for myself to study and relax. I'm so looking forward to get to know Aussies, but also all kind of other cultures as well.

Happy to find someone nice and friendly :)

Working part time
Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Student accommodation

Marie-Luise is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Marie-Luise in one of these rentals