Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ellycia Kruger, Female, 26, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ellycia Kruger, Female, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 1st

About me

Hey there!

I am a full-time Product Coordinator who has lived in Melbourne for 4 years (originally from Adelaide) and on the search for a new place to call home to be closer to work (on St Kilda Road).

I would love to share with some cool and laid back cats. I am an easy going and fun person who loves to travel - overseas, interstate or just down the road finding some yummy food, seeing friends or just keeping it relaxed at home watching Netflix! I enjoy a chat over a good cup of tea, wine or some Thai food and also respectful to personal space.

I am very clean and tidy, considerate of people's space and more than willing to help around the house. I used to be a dog walker/cat sitter - I love animals, so if there is a resident animal, it will get so much attention from me.

I have a car so I will also need a space for it to live also (secure or street parking is fine!). I will be moving with mostly bedroom things and other bits and pieces.

Let me know if you'd like to meet up!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Ellycia Kruger on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Ellycia Kruger
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or