Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Marian (23) & Julien (24), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Marian (23) & Julien (24)

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

October 1st

About us

Marian is an archaeologist from Western Australia and Julien is from France and works as a musician. Marian currently works at Flinders University.

We're happy in a household with people from everywhere and anywhere. We like to socialise with our housemates, but are more than happy to keep to ourselves if you prefer that. Marian is partial to a truecrime netflix binge and is always ready watch with any housemates. We really like to cook, but we're very tidy and always clean up after ourselves.

We both play instruments (flute, clarinet, piano) but have gotten very good at working our practices around other people, so no one is disturbed!

We are super chilled out, respectful and really drama free to live with - can provide references to chillness ;P
Will also provide free music lessons if anyone wants haha

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Marian & Julien are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Marian on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Marian
Online 6 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Marian & Julien in one of these rentals