Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, Brisbane City.

Jackelyn, Female, 31, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jackelyn, Female, 31

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello,
I am Jackelyn but all my friends call me Jacky. I am a professional in Marketing and passionate about sports. I love martial arts and surfing. Even though, I consider myself a person who likes spending time outside, I also enjoy some quiet time at home. I will be moving to Brisbane in July to study a master's degree and I am looking for a room or a place to share. More about myself? Well, I am friendly, respectful, clean and responsable. I am always up for a chat or a shared meal :) but I also value my privacy and quiet time as I will respect yours.
Ideally, I would prefer to share a place with another non smoker graduate or professional.
Send me a message if you have questions.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Jackelyn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jackelyn in one of these rentals