Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, Ipswich.

Simon, Male, 40, $160, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Simon, Male, 40

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

hi,
i am friendly and respectful. i enjoy living in a clean space so i tidy and clean up after myself. i am happiest when my flatmates are also into a clean and tidy home; not over the top, just courteous to each other.
i pay my rent and bills on time, again, just a part of that respect and courtesy for each other.
i am honest and trustworthy and like to be a positive addition to the share house.
i enjoy chilled and relaxed vibes, i like cooking, sharing conversation or just spending time by myself: i am a very low maintenance flatmate.
for most of the last 7 years, i have been travelling, predominately backpacking europe, so my main hobby is travelling. currently i am working and looking to start studying again in January 2019.
i like to have a personal routine that includes meditation, time for reading and spending time at the beach, or somewhere in Nature.
i smoke (outside only), i have a drink every now and then, i enjoy going to the odd festival or a party with friends.
i am open minded, which for me means, i respect each human and am not afraid of things that are different or new for me.
i am animal friendly and can be a good flatmate for pets.

Working full time
Student
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Simon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Simon in one of these rentals