Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Port Macquarie, Lake Cathie, Bonny Hills.

Tess, Female, 24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tess, Female, 24

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey!

I'm a quiet non-smoker/drinker who loves to cook, draw, or kick back with a good book, and enjoys a good pot of tea :) I'm pretty open minded and laid back, so I find I can relate to or get along with most people, and I'm happy to chat and socialise if you'd like company.

I've recently moved back to the area, so I'm currently looking for steady work, but I have the funds to pay rent for the foreseeable future and do freelance work online to top things up. I'm also enrolling at CSU and hope to study full time next semester :)

Looking for a place for anywhere between a month and six months, up to a year or more, depending. Basically, I'm flexible, and it depends a lot on how we get along :)

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Tess is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tess in one of these rentals