Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Preston, Bundoora.

Meenu

Early Bird22 year old, female
$130/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Meenu

About me

Ola :) Okay!! lemme introduce myself .... My name is Meenu Gopan and I am from India. I am planning to move Australia on Nov 2018. I will be doing my Masters in La Trobe University, Bundoora Campus and I am searching for an accommodation near by where I can share with a flatmate (any Nationality).

Never get worried about me as a flatmate !

I am a very socializing person and make friends very easily. But I respect others space and expecting the same. I will be bit crazy if I get a flatmate of my kind and pretty sure you won't get bored and ready to help you in any situations you face.I am a professional singer and I don't mind singing songs for you.Yeah, my sis calls me a neat freak, hmm well, yeah to an extent. If you are a partying person, I don't mind joining you ;) . Since I am moving out of India for the first time, I am very tensed about my stay, studies, surroundings etc etc etc and I wish to see you being friendly and lovely as well. And that's all about me :)
If you think I am one of a kind you are looking for as a flatmate, let me know somehow (coz I can't share my contact info as per the rule:( ).

Student
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...