Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clovelly, Woollahra, Surry Hills, Darling Point, Waverley, Randwick, Coogee, Bondi Junction.

Talia

Early Bird25 year old, female
$305/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Talia

About me

Grew up in Sydney, I’m easy to get along with and down to earth :)

I am a 25 year old female who works full time in the City and studies a Masters part time at UNSW at night. This keeps me pretty quiet and focused during the week. On the weekends I love to get out and about. This usually involves catching up with friends for lunch or a drink, going to the gym or relaxing at home... anything that avoids study really! :)

I have flatshared for many years so am always respectful of the others within the house, keep things clean and pay bills on time.

I'm looking for somewhere that feels like a home and is kept tidy. I currently have a queen mattress and a couple of other small pieces of furniture so am looking for an unfurnished big enough room to fit this. Also preferably somewhere close to decent public transport to the City.

Hoping to find a room in a share house or team up to find an apartment with like minded people. Please get in touch if you think I would be a good fit :)

T

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Talia in one of these rentals on
Loading...