Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Rianna, Female, 25, $180, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Rianna, Female, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi flatties.
My name's Rianna, I'm single, 25 and originally from the Gold Coast and moved down to Melbourne about two years ago now.

I've got a relaxed, open-minded, positive, introverted, earthy vibe and easy to get along with and I'm also very clean, and don't have to be nagged or asked twice to do chores.

Career: I have a few jobs! I'm the online content manager/videographer/editor of a company so I sometimes work from home, sometimes go to the office. I also work at Nike in the city and also film footy games on the weekend.
On top of this I also like to keep fit by playing club-level AFL during the week and weekends which means my schedule is inconsistent and kept quite busy!

Companion: I have a little 13 y/o Maltese x Shih Tzu (Cody) who is very clean and well-behaved and super quiet. He likes to hang out with whoever's home and sleeps a lot, and is always up for a stroll! He has adopted the term 'therapy dog' with his calm nature and fluffy long fur (he doesn't shed). He also loves cats and other little dogs.
In saying that, I would prefer a small backyard for him.

Fun: For fun and in my free time (when I get it) I like to take my pup for walks and watch movies on my laptop. I'd love to have flatmate dinners once a week and hang out and get to know who I'm living with and hear your stories!
I don't drink and I go out maybe once every two months.
Sometimes my female friends come over for sleepovers because I'm still into that.

Would love to hear from you!

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Rianna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Rianna
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 11%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Rianna in one of these rentals