Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glenelg.

David, Male, 31, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

David, Male, 31

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,
I'm David a 31 years old French man leaving in Adelaide since January 2017. I'm a full time researcher in biology at the Waite campus. During my free time I enjoy climbing, playing guitar (but not really good at it) and spending time with friends. I'm pretty easy going, friendly and like tidy place. I like to socialize and almost never say no for a glass of wine or a beer but also respect your privacy. At my place I like having friends over every now and then for drink, movie or dinner.
I'm currently leaving near Burnside and really enjoy it but I want to move to Glenelg. Please don't contact me if your place isn't in Glenelg.
I am currently by myself but my partner that is living in France at the moment might join me later in the year.
If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

David is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with David in one of these rentals