Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Shadi, Male, 30, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Shadi, Male, 30

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

July 31st

About me

Hey Future Flatmates!

I’m Shadi and I’m a 30 year old amateur comedian who drives Uber for a part time reliable income under my own ABN registered company providing ride share and personal limo services. I’m originally from Perth and haven’t lost my charm or good manners which is always a bonus and have been in share houses for over 5 years all up.

I am currently re-skilling as a life coach so definitely love a chat but also appreciate my private time away in my room studying as well with assignments. I’m a fun, respectable and fair housemate who pulls there own weight with things around the house as well as just a great laugh in general especially after a long, arduous day.

I think if you get along with a friendly, intelligent and down to earth person that loves a great sense of humour and doesn’t take themselves too seriously then you’ll probably love living with me so without further adieu I look forward to hearing from you! All the best on your search :)

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Shadi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Shadi
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Shadi in one of these rentals