Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Gareth, Male, 33, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Gareth, Male, 33

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

November 30th

About me

Originally from the UK and have spent the last 3 years living and working in Austria.
I'm heading to Melbourne on a 4 year sponsored visa to start work in the Australian subsidary of my current company as a Project Manager.
I'm fairly well-travelled and will be coming from shared accomodation (5 people), so I understand how important it is to be a clean and respectful housemate!
An outgoing person and like to stay active whether it be in the gym, playing sports or out on a hike, etc.
I'm also keen on my music and would love to meet people to head to some gigs with; officially a pubs-over-clubs kinda guy (these days!) and always keen to improve my cooking skills (obligatory glass of wine/cold beer during preparation, of course.)
Weeknights are admittedly quite low-key between work and keeping active, but it would be great to meet sociable housemates keen to enjoy the occasional meal together etc.
If you've any questions, please feel free to ask!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Shared Room

Gareth is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Gareth
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 29%
Verified:AustriaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Gareth in one of these rentals