Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, South Yarra, Malvern, Elwood, Albert Park.

Eliza (24), $400, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Eliza (24)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! I’m Liza, originally from Perth, Western Australia, I have now lived in Melbourne for two and a half years. I am currently completing my masters in teaching and work roughly 24 hours a week as a hotel receptionist. I love to exercise and live a very active lifestyle, adore animals (apart from snails and fish they are a no go), love to go on adventures and am a coffee and brunch addict. I am looking for a like minded flatmate who enjoys having a cheeky glass of wine and/or a communal meal once in a while, however I am very respectful of personal space. I have lived in share houses for over 2 years now with both males and females so I like to think I am an ok person to live with. I do have a beautiful 5 month year old kitten called Archie. Archie is fully house trained and does not wreck furniture, clothes, shoes or anything. He is a rather inquisitive kitten and loves exploring. He is absolutely adorable and love snuggles and playing so you must want to have an animal in your home.

If me and Archie seem like a good fit for your home, please send me a message.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Eliza is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Eliza in one of these rentals