Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southport, Labrador.

Ari (21), Savannah (22) & Brad (21), $510, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Ari (21), Savannah (22) & Brad (21)

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$510pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey guys! We're a group of friends looking to find cheaper rent in the Southport surrounding area, we're all either going to uni or going to uni next year, and we're looking for a 4th housemate. We have a friendly inside cat that enjoys attention (Torbie), and two of us have a pretty hectic sleep schedule.

We're pretty easy-going, don't mind if you're not in our age range, we just want someone that'll stay with us long term, pays rent on time, and loves the cat.

Two of us (Brad & Ari) are pretty hardcore gamers, both with PC setups, a switch, PS3, 4 & 360, and Sav is pretty TV show/Netflix centered.

You don't even have to talk to us, if you don't feel like socialising; we get it.

We come with an already established electricity plan (split between us each quarter), internet plan (cable, avg 50 down, 3 up, $70/m, divided amongst 4 - $17.5/pp), and we're looking to pay around $150 per room - max of $182.50 (this means that if you take up two rooms, you pay for two rooms, and if you have the ensuite in a 2 bathroom house, you'll pay a little extra for that luxury.)

As you can tell, I like to be prepared, which is why I'm looking for a 4th housemate 3 months in advance. We really want to settle down somewhere so this place that we move to, we'd like to stay for a few years while we finish our university degrees.

Please feel free to send me (Ari) a message on flatmates to talk about this further. We'd love to meet you for a coffee/board game/lunch, esp if you'd also like to screen us first!

Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Ari, Savannah & Brad are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ari, Savannah & Brad in one of these rentals