Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jeremi, Male, 31, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Jeremi, Male, 31

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey everyone,

I’m a 31 year gay guy looking to live with similar and/or accepting people. Work in the automotive industry and also am director of a charity aiding displaced persons on the Thai Burma border, this keeps me pretty busy. I have a lot of colourful tattoos and a colourful life full of interesting experiences to match. I’m social and open minded but also enjoy my own space. I love to cook and share my food with others, my specialty being Thai food. I’m into motorbikes, cars, tattoos, food, travel and connecting with amazing people from all over the world. My charity takes number one priority in my life and is my greatest passion, I feel I my life purpose is to help make other people’s lives better. Look forward to hearing from you if you like the sound of me ;)

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jeremi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jeremi in one of these rentals