Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Michael, Male, 22, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Michael, Male, 22

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Im needing to organise something as soon as possible, because i live 15 hours away from the GC and need to verify where I will be living if possible?

Very clean, keep to myself, trustworthy, friendly, alway pay for own items and rent, and easy to get along with. I have no interest in drugs, I rarely drink, im very focussed on my health, diet, gym lifestyle, working life and study. I’m currently living in regional nsw, although needing to make a move for myself. So I’m looking for somewhere to live in South port Gold Coast as I have currently picked up a full time job which I’ll elaborate on once we talk.

I would like to move in potentially with people approximately aged 18-30 so I feel more at ease surrounded by people I feel comfortable with. I do have complete respect for woman and I understand that I may potentially be sharing with them. I like my space and they deserve their own as well, don’t think for a second I’m taking advantage of that.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Michael on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Michael
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 23%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or