Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sippy Downs, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore, Buderim, Alexandra Headland.

Linda & Michel, 22-24, $300, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Linda & Michel, 22-24

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey guys, nice to meet you :)

We are a couple Linda(24) & Michel(22) and we want to move over to the Sunshine coast.

Atm we are living in New Zealand and love it over here a lot, everything and everybody is so easygoing! But after a totally exciting year and more over here and we just came back from our Asia trip, we want to work and settle down a little more again.
Michel is a Brick Layer and want to work full time, same as me. I am working int he Hospitality since 8 Years in all kinds of departments and also have a bachelors degree in hospitality. So i guess it won’t be such a big problem for us to find a job.

We want to move to the Sunshine Coast around the 4th of July and try to find a job instantly. But no worries - we have the money to take care of ourselves and paying the rent ;)

About the life with us:
As we are a couple we love to spend time with each other - but we are both very social and keen to have a beer afterwork and share some company and stories or a outgoing night. You also have to know that i am a passionated cooker. I am used to cook for the whole group of friends, family or just me and Michel :) so if you’re keen you are always invited to try some and join us if you feel like :)
We both smoke but we hope you don’t mind? And we are doing this in the outside of cause:) and last but not least we are Germans, but we both wish we’d be Kiwis :D ;)

Hope you still have the room available and you’re keen to get to know us! :)
Cheers - Catch ya

Working full time
Working part time
Backpackers
Unemployed/Welfare
Working holiday
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Linda & Michel are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Linda & Michel in one of these rentals