Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne, Saint Kilda West, Saint Kilda, Port Melbourne, Middle Park, Elwood, Albert Park.

Samantha

Early Bird44 year old, female
$600/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Samantha

About me

New Life Required Please! :-)

I have recently come through the other side of a break-up, and am looking for a change!
I'm currently living in a fabulous 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom apartment which now has an available room (advertised on this site)
However I am also open to moving out and signing a lease with somebody else, in a great area. I own everything you could possibly imagine, so I'm more than happy to fully furnish any new place.

I do have a beautiful little Sausage Dog who has been brought up in Apartments so he is completely house-trained and alway happy to see you walk back in the door.

I love a laugh, enjoy a drink (too often), I’m very casual, social and down to earth. More than happy to share food/cooking if we're both in the mood and at home together. I am very house proud so would prefer someone who also appreciates cleanliness and is familiar with 'sharing' so understands that we both have to pitch in to keep the place looking good. For me there is nothing better than unwinding after a long hard day with a wine, good food and great company….in a comfy and welcoming home.

I am looking for a NON-SMOKER, who has a happy, easy going disposition. Someone who enjoys a wine but doesn't bring the party home (unless I’m invited & neither of us have to get up early in the morning! :-))

I'm looking to share a large house/apartment anywhere from Elwood through to Port Melbourne. I've lived bayside for quite a while now and absolutely love the area, although with that said I'm definitely not stuck in my ways so happy to consider other locations.

My budget would be around the $500 per week mark (give or take)

Look forward to hearing from you.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Samantha in one of these rentals on
Loading...