Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sarah Young, Female, 22, $360, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sarah Young, Female, 22

Online Today

Rent budget

$360pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

October 7th

About me

Hi! I'm moving to Sydney 7th October to begin working full time in a Communications Agency.

I was born in N.Ireland and went to university in Newcastle, England. I have full Australian citizenship through descent from my parents, and this October will be making a permanent move to Sydney! I have close family who live in Paddington and Mosman, so ideally would love to find a place near these locations.

In my spare time, I am very active and love to workout. I also enjoy the occasional Netflix night in and I love going out for lunch and coffee on the weekend. I enjoy cooking and try to maintain a healthy diet and lifestyle. I am clean, tidy and organised and always clean up after myself. I am generous and very easy going. I'm looking forward to exploring more of Syndey!

I am mature minded and respectful of others space and privet time. However as much as I love my own space, it would be nice to chill out with my housemate/s with a glass of wine in our free time, or the occasional night out!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Student accommodation

Sarah Young is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Sarah Young on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Sarah Young
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 36%
Verified:United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern IrelandWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Sarah Young in one of these rentals